Contact Us

Media Index Publishing Group

Street Address: 941 Powell Ave SW Suite 120, Renton, WA 98057 Toll Free: 1-800-332-1736 Phone: 206-382-9220 Fax: 206-382-9437 media@media-inc.com

Sales

Paul Yarnold – Sales Manager pyarnold@media-inc.com (206)382-9220 Ext 112   Mamie Griffin – Account Executive mgriffin@media-inc.com (206)382-9220 Ext 102   Mike Smith – Account Executive msmith@media-inc.com (206)382-9220 Ext 111   Kelley Miller – Account Executive kmiller@media-inc.com (206)382-9220 Ext 104

Editors

Andy Walgamott – Editor-in-Chief awalgamott@media-inc.com   Chris Cocoles – Editor ccocoles@media-inc.com

Production

John Rusnak – General Manager jrusnak@media-inc.com (206)382-9220 Ext 106   Jon Hines – Digital Strategy/ Lead Developer jhines@media-inc.com (206)382-9220 Ext 107   Jon Ekse – IT/ Jr Developer jekse@media-inc.com (206)382-9220 Ext 108

Other Staff

Lois Sanborn – Information Services lsanborn@media-inc.com (206)382-9220 Ext 101   Katie Aumann – Office Manager/ Copy Editor kaumann@media-inc.com (206)382-9220 Ext 105 Clients Request